على استعداد لشحن مصنع لوازم صالون لون طلاء الأظافر هلام البولندية عالية الجودة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية هلام مجموعة طلاء الأظافر PL

على استعداد لشحن مصنع لوازم صالون لون طلاء الأظافر هلام البولندية عالية الجودة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية هلام مجموعة طلاء الأظافر PL

يجب تجفيفه ومعالجته بواسطة مصباح UV / LED. دائمًا 5 ألوان للمجموعة ، يمكنك أيضًا الاختيار بشكل فردي تفضله. ملمع جل CCN الخاص بنا مائي أكثر وأكثر سلاسة ويبدو أكثر إشراقًا حتى بدون وضع الطبقة العلوية.

الحجم الخارجي للزجاجة 12 مل ، المجلد الداخلي 8 مل. إذا كنت تريد زجاجة فارغة ، يمكننا أن نقدمها أيضًا.

إذا كنت تريد عمل علامتك التجارية الخاصة ، فيمكننا تصميمها لك. نحن نقبل OEM&التصميم.

إرسال استفسارك
حول Yuying
منذ عام 1999 ، انخرطنا في صناعة الأظافر في السوق الصينية ، متخصصون في تطوير وتصنيع منتجات الأظافر. مع سنوات من التراكم ، أنشأنا Shanghai Yuying Cosmetics Co. ، Ltd. في شنغهاي في عام 2014 ، ونشارك في إنتاج OEM / ODM الاحترافي لجل الأظافر. منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي هلام البولندية ، هلام اللون ، هلام خطوة واحدة ، هلام وظيفي ، أدوات الأظافر ، ملصق الأظافر ، نقل رقائق ، مصباح الأشعة فوق البنفسجية وغيرها من المنتجات المهنية. تمتلك شركتنا مرافق إنتاج خالية من الغبار ونظام إدارة مثالي ، وتلتزم بصرامة بمعايير الإنتاج الدولية لمستحضرات التجميل. ومن خلال GPMC ، شهادة معيار إنتاج مستحضرات التجميل ISO22716 لمدة 7 سنوات متتالية. لقد ولدت علامتنا التجارية الاحترافية CCN في عام 2002 ، في وقت مبكر من صناعة الأظافر ، وقد دخلت بالفعل الآلاف من صالونات الأظافر ، وشهدت نموها ، بعد ما يقرب من 20 عامًا من هطول الأمطار ، في عصر جديد من السوق في الوقت الحاضر ، CCN مشترك مع جيل جديد من مانيكير المشاهير مولي ، يعيدون تشكيل النمط الجديد من الجل. إنه يجمع بين المظهر الجميل والجودة العالية والمهارات المبتكرة ، ويقدم علامة تجارية جديدة للأظافر CCN! وضع علامتنا التجارية لطيف وحلو. مع مصنع مستحضرات التجميل الخاص بنا ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع Moli ، التي لديها أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة ولديها إدراك شديد للون الموضة. من وجهة النظر الفنية لتصميم المنتج ، لإضفاء متعة إبداعية للفتيات المألوف وتجربة متنوعة في لون الأظافر. قدم لنا فكرتك وسنحولها إلى حقيقة واقعة!
مقدمة المنتج

PRODUCT DISPLAY.PRODUCT DISPLAY.GEL .POLISH.Ready To Ship .Factory Salon .Supplies Color Nail .Gel Polish High .Quality Uv Gel Nail .Polish Set.

عرض المنتج. عرض المنتج. جل. ملمع. جاهز للشحن. صالون المصنع. توريد الأظافر الملونة. جل البولندية عالية الجودة.

PRODUCT DISPLAY.PRODUCT DISPLAY.GEL .POLISH.Ready To Ship .Factory Salon .Supplies Color Nail .Gel Polish High .Quality Uv Gel Nail .Polish Set.

عرض المنتج. عرض المنتج. جل. ملمع. جاهز للشحن. صالون المصنع. توريد الأظافر الملونة. جل البولندية عالية الجودة.


التعليمات
1
س: كيف يمكنني إصدار أمر؟
ج: يمكنك تصفح متجرنا على Alibaba والاتصال بنا وفقًا للبضائع. الموقع هو www.yyccn.en.alibaba.com
2
س: ما هو موك الخاص بك؟ هل يمكنني الحصول على عينة مجانية؟ هل يمكنك عمل تصميم لي؟
ج: لتلميع جل CCN العادي ، لا يوجد موك. أي مبلغ تريده لا بأس به. للتخصيص ، موك هو 120 قطعة للون واحد. للعينة ، يمكنك الحصول عليها مجانًا ولكن بدون شحن. يمكننا القيام بالتصميم من أجلك. زجاجة أو لون ، إما على ما يرام.
3
س: هل شركتك شركة تجارية أم شركة مصنعة؟
ج: نحن مؤسسة تدمج المصنع والتجارة ، متخصصة في طلاء هلام الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، ملف الأظافر ومجموعة العازلة ، نقل رقائق ومنتجات تجميل الأظافر الأخرى. تقع شركتنا في Caojing Town ، طريق Yuegong ، رقم 265 ، الطابق رقم 1 ، المبنى 2 ، منطقة جينشان ، شنغهاي ، جمهورية الصين الشعبية. الكمبيوتر الشخصي هو 201507. أرحب بكم لزيارة شركتنا والمصنع.
مزايا
1.1 20 عاما من الخبرة في طلاء الجل.
2.3 مستقل محترف R&فريق د.
3.5 قبول OEM&التصميم.
تعريف عن الشركة
Shanghai Yuying Cosmetics Co.، Ltd. ، بدأنا كشركة مصنعة وتاجر جملة موثوق بها لمجموعة واسعة من لوازم الأظافر منذ ذلك الحين. نحن نقدم أفضل جودة وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. منتجاتنا المقدمة مصنوعة باستخدام أفضل مكونات الجودة التي يتم شراؤها من تجار التجزئة الموثوق بهم في السوق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عينت شركتنا خبراء على دراية بتطوير هذه المنتجات وفقًا لمعايير الصناعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قمنا بتوظيف مراقبي الجودة لفحص هذه المنتجات وفقًا لمعايير الصناعة المختلفة. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات مثل مشروع التعديل التحديثي المخصص وخدمة التجزئة المخصصة في شكل مختلف يلبي طلب العملاء لدينا بنية تحتية متقدمة مقسمة إلى أقسام مختلفة لتشغيل الأنشطة التجارية بشكل احترافي. يتم التعامل مع وحدة البنية التحتية هذه من قبل أعضاء فريقنا البارعين. يعمل المتخصصون لدينا في تزامن وثيق مع بعضهم البعض للحصول على الأهداف المحددة مسبقًا للشركة. في وحدة اختبار الجودة الخاصة بنا ، نقوم بفحص كل منتج بدقة كاملة.
اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Tiếng Việt
Polski
ภาษาไทย
русский
Português
한국어
日本語
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

Ready To Ship Factory Salon Supplies Color Nail Gel Polish High Quality Uv Gel Nail Polish Set PL

Ready To Ship Factory Salon Supplies Color Nail Gel Polish High Quality Uv Gel Nail Polish Set PL

It should be dried and cured by the UV/LED lamp. Always 5 colors a set, you can also pick individually you prefer. Our CCN gel polish is more watery, smoother and looks brighter even without applying the top coat.

Outer size of bottle is 12ml, inner volumn is 8ml. If you want empty bottle, we can offer too.

If you want to do your own brand, we can design for you. We accept OEM&ODM.

Send your inquiry
About Yuying
Since 1999, we have been engaged in nail industry in the Chinese market, specializing in developing and manufacturing nail products. With years of accumulation, we established Shanghai Yuying Cosmetics Co., Ltd. in Shanghai in 2014, engaged in professional OEM/ODM production of nail gel. Our main products are gel polish, color gel, one-step gel, functional gel, nail tools, nail sticker, transfer foil, UV lamp and other professional products. Our company has dust-free production facilities and perfect management system, strictly abide the international production standards of cosmetics. And through the GPMC, ISO22716 cosmetics production standard certification for 7 consecutive years. Our professional nail art brand CCN, was born in 2002, early in the nail industry just started, it has already entered thousands of nail salons, witnessed the growth of them, after nearly 20 years of precipitation, in a new era of nowadays market, CCN joint with new generation manicurist celebrity Moli , reshape the new style of gel. It combine beautiful appearance and high quality with innovative skills, presenting a new CCN nail brand! Our brand positioning is cute and sweet. With our own cosmetics factory, combined with Moli, who has more than 10 years of experience and has keen perception of fashion color. From the technical point of view to design the product, to bring fashionable girls creative fun and varied nail color experience. Give us your idea and we’ll make it to reality!
Product Introduction

PRODUCT DISPLAY.PRODUCT DISPLAY.GEL .POLISH.Ready To Ship .Factory Salon .Supplies Color Nail .Gel Polish High .Quality Uv Gel Nail .Polish Set.

PRODUCT DISPLAY.PRODUCT DISPLAY.GEL .POLISH.Ready To Ship .Factory Salon .Supplies Color Nail .Gel Polish High .Quality Uv Gel Nail .Polish Set.

PRODUCT DISPLAY.PRODUCT DISPLAY.GEL .POLISH.Ready To Ship .Factory Salon .Supplies Color Nail .Gel Polish High .Quality Uv Gel Nail .Polish Set.

PRODUCT DISPLAY.PRODUCT DISPLAY.GEL .POLISH.Ready To Ship .Factory Salon .Supplies Color Nail .Gel Polish High .Quality Uv Gel Nail .Polish Set.


FAQ
1
Q: How can I make an order?
A: You can browse our store on Alibaba and contact us according to the goods. The website is www.yyccn.en.alibaba.com
2
Q: What is your MOQ? Can I get a free sample? Could you do design for me?
A: For our regular CCN gel polish, there is no MOQ. Any amount you want is okay. For customization, MOQ is 120pcs for one color. For sample, you can get free but without freight. We can do design for you. Bottle or color, either is okay.
3
Q: Is your company a trading company or a manufacturer?
A: We are an enterprise integrating factory and trading, specializing in UV gel polish, nail file and buffer set, transfer foil and other nail beauty products. Our company located in Caojing Town, Yuegong Road, No. 265, No.1 Building 2 floor, Jinshan District, Shanghai, P.R.China. The P.C is 201507. Welcome you to visit our company and factory.
Advantages
1.1. 20 years experience in gel polish.
2.3. Independent Professional R&D team.
3.5. Accept OEM&ODM.
Company Introduction
Shanghai Yuying Cosmetics Co., Ltd., we set out as reliable Manufacturer and Wholesaler of broad range of Nail Supplies since . We provide best and premium quality of and much more. Our provided products are made utilizing the best quality component which is procured from reliable retailers of market. In addition, our firm has appointed well-informed experts who develop these products as per industry norms. In addition, we have hired quality controllers to check these products on different industry parameters. Apart from, we offer a wide range of service such as Customized Retrofit Project and Retail Customized Service in different form that meet on clients demandWe have advanced infrastructure that is separated into various section to run the business activities professionally. This infrastructure unit is handled by our accomplished team members. Our professionals work in close synchronization with each other to get the predefined objectives of the firm. In our quality testing unit, we stringently examine each product in complete.
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English
Tiếng Việt
Polski
ภาษาไทย
русский
Português
한국어
日本語
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
Current language:English

Send your inquiry